You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Dollar Slammed Again! As Bitcoin Cash, Gold & Silver Continue To Rise. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

You are puuurfect for Greg then. One of his little kittie cats. I also have no problem if Greg just reports the news because in essence that's all he really does. When somebody comes along and starts peddling their wares under false pretenses though...I'm all over it. Sure, you don't give a shit that the very last trade he posted at his blog, his GOOGL long, was a complete fabrication. So what if exactly zero contracts traded that day at the $935 strike like he "says" he bought? The dummass is too stupid to even realize that every trade he claims he makes can be verified...but that's because he realizes most of you kittens are nothing more than a bunch of dummasses. Stick with Greg, kitty cat. :-)

Sort:  

obsessive/complusive disorder.......got your meds?

Hell yeah I got my meds. Not quite drunk enuff to trade just yet, but I still have about 10 minutes before the open so I "should be" >>> good to go, kitty cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44