You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO). Lions! Futures Trader Talks Federal Reserve Fakery, Market Manipulation, and Cryptos.

in #money7 years ago

Oh crap, not Ernie Veritimos...the guy who "had" an AAPL trading system but made the "fatal" mistake of giving his viewers a "free" 30 day view as he traded his system "live!" at Utube into an AAPL's earning's report that forced him to end the 30 day trading period "prematurely." Behind the scenes he had it all worked out for his "paying" viewers. Sheeple following him for free at Utube got hosed however. "Naturally" Ernie then "banished" me from his Utube blogs once I pointed out the facts. Some people can't handle the truth...bs artists in purrtickler. That's when you get "censor'd" as a full/fool disclosure advocate...like me, the #1 fulI disclosure guy here at steemit. I hope Greg doesn't stoop t the level of Ernie...but it has become clear to even Greg that he can't "short term" trade the markets...even if he is placing a longer term bet via the put/call options 3 months out. I might download Greg's "free" Ebook just to see if I missed anything with my personal trading. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69