You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lions! Expect A Short Term Dollar Bounce-Trade it! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I won't be trading UUP until it breaches the target I gave you. And my GDX short will be an "intermediate" term hold as the chances are better than good the entire sector will be making new 52 week lows after my sell call. I try not to make many 1 or 2 day trades, altho if you visit my JCP blog you will see how that long generated a 50% gain in less than 5 trading days, and my most recent SPY buys generated a 200% gain in 1 day, followed by another SPY long that netted 50% last Fri alone. I think I pointed those trades out to you at your blog in fact. SPY was down $1 from my entry price...and I STILL netted 200%. I don't really care if you watch me work my magic or not. But you are wrong about price being the "ultimate" indicator. "Incorrect" pricing is actually what generates great trades. Let's see if UUP starts to fade sub $24 here. I think I can take the Q's thru 145.91 before I enter my short for the move that the market already gar-own-teed is coming...to QQQ 141...ish. See...right there on the chart. The markets don't lie...traders get it wrong. :-)

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=Fund&symb=qqq&x=68&y=17&time=3&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72