You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lions! It's Time To Pounce On GLD and SLV. New Stock Picks Posted To TradersChoice. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Greg advises playing both sides of the trade. That's hardly "stacking" 2 of the contracts he chose when he opened his new GLD n SLV positions haven't even traded a signle contract yet. So take what Greggy the clown says with a grain of salt. "True" market pricing on Greg's trades is disclosed here...

https://steemit.com/greg/@joejustjoe/greg-bananrino-truth-in-disclosure-trading-blog-for-the-week-tahat-starts-today-6-22-17

I put numbers to Greg's trades since he won't or can't. That's likely why he tries to play both sides of the trade. :-)

https://www.traderschoice.net/money-page--stock-picks.html

Sort:  

You're a mad troll

Everything I post can be verified. Not everything Greg posts can be verified. I'm simply providing truth in disclosure. In another spew here you are all "excited" by your GS puts. Greg owns both sides of the trade. The price he paid is disclosed via the link I provided. Even with GS down today Greg is actually still losing money on the trade. Anyone who "actually" trades options can see this. The SLV put contracts he advises are trading at .07 and that's a fact. There has only been 2 contracts bought in the minutes after he posted the trade...and I posted the "actual" trading prices. Bananarino isn't fooling any "serious" traders. :-)

Had 8 puts 2 call putting 3/4 of my account at play manage your risk and life cuz u can sleep when U die

If you use the compression expansion system he sold you'd have a better view of the market. My two cents

peace

Well since Greg just posted the trades today I would "suggest" you check the "actual" trading volumes in both the GLD and SLV Sept monthly expiry puts and calls for today. You will find that Greg isn't trading anywhere near the $$$ amount you are. And thank God for that as the "actual" results of his previous 2 closed trades were posted on my previous Bananarino "truth in disclosure" blog. I didn't catch all of his trades "live!"...just enough to know that he's FOS!! :-)

You don't have a trading platform...
If you did...

You'd go to the order section

Type SLV put sept 14 PUT yes it's at 0.07
check ASK and bid size...
1.9 call 0.07 put
ASK 6420
BID 2534

Here's my GDX buy call via the 7/21 expiry $22 calls. I don't have to take both sides of the same trade like Banana boi does it.

https://steemit.com/gdx/@joejustjoe/physical-gold-is-for-suckas-buy-paper-gold-here-s-why

There is also 2 buy calls on SLV at my blog and I set a limit to sell one of those postions with a 100% gain. So I don't mind if Greg is right on SLV if it is "time to buy" as he says. I already knew that yesterday. I don't have to make sure people know to "hedge" every call I make like he does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33