You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lions, Stock Market Updates Plus: Gold, Silver, Dollar, Bonds. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Yes, it turns out I made a mistake of accusing you and I apologize. I was replying to the person who asked the question however. I felt it was important for him to know the "truth" as to why silver sux. Based on premarket trading right now it looks like my "short term" observations are being proven correct. Silver still sux. I'm not looking to buy silver though. I'm looking to save a silver bug so that they don't completely shit their pants with a $2 drop right here to say 13.50. I'm sure you don't wish to panic "if" you are a stacker. I'm simply trying to fix it so that you don't have to. Just follow along at my blog and watch me do it. I take ALL the "anxiety" out of making 30% upside...before you lose 50% from there.

Sort:  

All well then. :)

Yessir, betwixt you and I anyway. Not so good of a morning for silver stackers though...as "anticipated" but it's >>> "OK"...I'll STILL try and save you. If I liked the "potential" for a long in SLV yesterday then I should like it even more today. Is that statement not correct? :-)

I would never trade in SLV/GLD.
I keep my physical PM for "a rainy day" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29