You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lions! Expect A Short Term Dollar Bounce-Trade it! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I placed a paper short in GOOGL today at 940 for the coming move to belowst 920. I wouldn't even consider a short term short in GOOGL, AMZN, or any of the FANGS unless I was doing it via the weekly options that expire on the Fri of that same week. That's becuz the put/call options are priced at rediculous levels, as Greg found out with his "fabricated" GOOGL call trade (which was the reason he actually stopped posting trades at his blog), even longer term trades are difficult because of the premiums on the FANG options. He knows he was caught in yet another lie as I was tracking "actual" options pricing on the day Greg said he bought those Jan 935 calls I think it was. You can go to my TradersChoice trade blog for the week of 8/1 to see what the "truth" was. There wasn't even a trade at all in the options contract Greg chose on the day he posted the trade. 2 days later the calls were down 30% as once again Greg chased a rally and bought almost the exact high for the move. There ya go, I gave you a little color on my thoughts on AMZN. let's see yours.

Sort:  

A paper short? Go back to the sandbox and try again. You can ex the digs on Greg since he muted you. It's just you and me and you are starting to sound like a juicy little twinkie. But I think I'll make you my sidekick. You don't sound like a slope which is a good thing, I would hate to chat with someone who drools on a regular basis. So that being said, you can take this conv to one of my posts so I can resteem it for kicks! Paper trade...ROFL

Cool, cupcake. I'll put you back on my followed list. You had nothing to offer but losing trades so far, but this out to be fun. Take the rest of the night to consult with whoever you need to to come up with an opinion on AMZN. I would imagine a Mannarino ass kisser like you should be first in line on Greg's "1 on 1" list...no? Maybe give him a jangle, only 9PM on the west coast. :-)

No trades in the SIRI 9/15 expiry 5.50 puts just yet and there is no need for me to add to my position. But I will log in my call to buy those puts here at .08 market. The rest of my trades I will log at my blog. Target of 5.20 on SIRI by 9/15. That means these puts will likely triple in price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38