You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lions! Expect A Short Term Dollar Bounce-Trade it! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Ahhh, intrusting...so now you are saying that you think your psychiatrist is wrong and you are in fact a narcissist? Psychopaths don't give a shit about their followers, sociopaths at least make it "appear" that they do. This guy here is a psychopath for instance.

Based on your explanation I am now beginning to think that maybe I'm not actually a narcissist as I give a shit about people getting taken by hucksters peddling their wares when the "evidence" shows that they are nothing but hucksters. OK, thanks for the clarification. From now on I will just call myself the voice of the markets. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36