How I Passively Make Over $1000 in Bitcoin Every Year

in #money7 years ago


I know what you're probably thinking, who is this scammer? It's rare in life to get handed anything for free, especially the most valuable cryptocurrency on the market. Any new miner most likely has noticed the vast amount of get rich quick scams scattered through mining groups across social media platforms. It's the wild west out there people, so any concern is not only warranted, but a needed mindset to navigate this uncharted land. I've spent a good amount of time sifting through the junk out there and today I am going to share with you one simple, passive income stream that I use and you can too!

11da15cb01880a72ec00f7d0ffdb7cef.png

Let me also add as a disclaimer before going further: I will never suggest something that I do not already incorporate in my daily routine, and the only way I profit from this is if you decide to sign up with my referral code, and of course any steem this post gets. In some events using my code will increase earnings depending on the platform, and I will specifically mention this when I share anything like this. I hope if you find this info useful you will use it and share this post with others, but no worries if you don't!
f02b6e40a43f291c0d72979e419c8998.png

First off, we will be discussing two different sites in this post:

Engageme.tv (http://engageme.tv/)
&
Earn.gg (Referral Link: http://earn.gg?ref=100312179954182985205 ; No Special Bonus)


Engageme.tv is a site that pays people to watch their videos (specifically the ads between their videos). They give out points as you watch videos to various platforms, the one we will be using is Earn.GG. Earn.GG is a middle man it seems, and offers you ways to trade out these points for real money. They offer payments in Bitcoin, Bitskins, Paypal, CSGOBIG, and various gift cards (amazon, best buy, etc). A large majority of the users seem to be younger people using the funds to buy various items in video games, but we will be strictly withdrawing all our funds via Bitcoins.

When signing up for Earn.GG you will notice that it offers you more points if you link your steam account (a digital distribution platform). If you do not have an account, or don't want to link your main one, you can simply make an account to use for this only and increase your earnings (I believe doubling them)

By clicking on the "Earn" tab in Earn.GG, you will be taken to a page that shows you three different video choices. Since the maximum amount of devices you can have running on these platforms is three, I've set up three different computers that will run each channel. One of the devices is my mining rig. I've noticed I can run this by itself without sacrificing the hashrate, but you will want to monitor your system if you decide to do this.

After clicking on the channel you want, you will be redirected to EngageMe.tv's website next. You want to make sure you are logged in to your account, and that you have also linked your Earn.GG account to your Engageme.TV account. This can be done by going to "My Account" and linking your Earn.GG account. You'll find your Earn.GG account ID under the video choices on Earn.GG. Once done you simply let the videos play and rake in the pennies.

The only catch here is that this will consume a good amount of data over time. I cannot give you an accurate measure of how much running three instances of this will be since I have a bunch of other things going as well, but I know my total each month has passed the cap by my provider. The cost of unlimited is easily covered in my various passive income streams, but that may not be the case for you so be mindful of this.


One final thing you will want to keep an eye on... Every now and then a box will pop up that will ask if you are still watching. I use chrome remote desktop to check and keep the videos going, usually checking every two hours or so. That is all there is to it! There are a set of rules you must follow, and I suggest not breaking their TOS for either site. You may be thinking multiple tabs, ips, virtual machines, etc, but you will eventually be caught and banned. My philosophy is you will always make more in the long run being legitimate, so I just set em up and let em run!

The Engageme.TV staff is fairly active on Reddit, and if you look you may notice that they posted recently about a decrease in earnings for this quarter. This is happening across the board on these platforms, but Engageme.TV and Earn.GG are two of the simplest to set up and earning me the most at this time. One device before this quarter was bringing me anywhere from $1.50 to $3.00, so if you start now you can expect a nice increase in earnings as the months go on. Currently I expect to make over $1 per device daily, bringing me at least $1095.00 for the year. Keep in mind this is a rough, low estimate.

This may not be the most lucrative way to generate income, but it's simple, it works, anyone can do it, and you don't have to invest anything to get started! I will be sharing more ways to make simple passive income and you'll see how all of this adds up to a fairly decent amount every month. I choose to invest most of this, but you can easily do this to pay bills or cover a bar tab one night! We do everything we can to save money or get ahead in life, so it only makes sense to add this into any routine you may have to generate income or save money and help you achieve that goal you are working towards. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions feel free to leave them and I'll get back to ya soon!

Work Smarter, Not Harder my Friends!

until next time
easy steemians

-Joe

Sort:  

Congratulations @jobless-joe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67