Sort:  

Without a doubt, you should join Scorum @ jmehta !

It's still early stage and there but what they have delivered so far is quite impressive. They have a blogging platform similar to Steemit where plenty of users are hosting contest giving away SCR. You should feel right at home there. Coins won from contests or blogging can be used to bet on their very user-friendly betting exchange that has set the new standard with 0% fees.

I'll make you a deal.
Register on scorum.com, make a proper introduction post saying I introduced you to the platform and I'll make sure to give it a nice upvote and I'll send 20SCR you can use to try out the betting exchange.

Deal! :)

I will join in the coming days!

If you end up testing out scorum let me know something is I don't overlook it @jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80