I understood why....

in #money5 years ago

I owned shares of WaMu at the top. A lot of people said, "Get out. Get out." But I thought that surely it would recover so I bought more... Ha Ha. I always have to learn everything the hard way.

I had just visited devotees who were maintaining a small preaching center and had given a nice donation. I was so happy. If Krishna allowed me to make a lot of money I would give it to devotees.

image.png

In the airport on the way home I watched the TV and saw the decline. It was like a bad dream. This can't be happening. I was very calm. After a little while, when it hit me what had happened, I understood why some people jumped out of windows in 1929.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74