Money Changes People

in #money7 years ago

wolf_wall_street2.jpg

I'll be the first to admit it, when I have money I'm a completely different person.

Sometimes I wonder if I have split personality disorder.

But the first thing you will notice when you have a little bit of money, is that people around you act differently.

All of a sudden everybody wants to connect, network, etc. Everyone's so nice.

But when the money's gone. Poof they disappear.

And nobody ever returns favours.

So my advice to anybody about to make money:

  1. Save it.

  2. Spend it on the people in your Life that matter.

But my Alter Ego would tell you to:

Ball The Fuck Out!

Sort:  

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90