Downtown Toronto & The Founder of Ether

in #money7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170802_180717.jpg

Cloudy day. I'll be up tomorrow hopefully.

Finally found Vitalik Buterin (The Founder of Ether) on GitHub. He does not use LinkedIn at all. I don't blame him, too many annoying Recruiters. But everybody else on LinkedIn is cool.

Anyway, I reached out to Vatlik to see if I could get him an Interview on the CBC (I work there).

Surprisingly the only story they have on Ether or Vitalik is the DAO hack (which is outdated).

I personally think Vitalik and the Rise of Ether is for sure the biggest Story of 2017 and perhaps this Century.

The CBC is definitely sleeping on this.

I'm not a Reporter (I just work on their Android App). But I'm pretty sure I can do a phenomenal job covering the story.

I do know where are the Developers hang out, I am a serious Tech guy, and understand the Blockchain.

Did I mention I'm the Cowboy Coder?

We'll see if Vitalik gets back to me.

I also asked him for 100 eth, why not right?

Anyway...

Vitalik is a Genius, and one of the most Influential minds of our century.

I tell everyone I know, this kid is Stephen Hawking level and will go down in History.

He's like Satoshi Nakamoto, if Satoshi was a real guy.

Anyway if you read this far, please go to Vitalik's GitHub Page:

https://github.com/vbuterin

And tell him to "Respond to Jibar's Invitation", you can do that by commenting on any of his recent Commits.

Or @ him on Twitter:

@ VitalikButerin

Thanks for reading another one of my posts.

Don't forget to send Ether to your boy:

0x69500A700D17eb925529a788418119CfdFfBdaF9

Much Love!

Jibar

Sort:  

I was up tomorrow. Way up.

Looking back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39