You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we eliminated our debt PT 2: What I ultimately had to change!

in #money7 years ago

That's an incredible compliment. Thank you. I wish that it did go viral, unfortunately only 10 or so people have even looked at the video, and that's with me uploading it and you resteeming it lol. I will check out the link as well. Never actually used any of these miners. Maybe this is an opportunity to do so.

Sort:  

you're welcome bro!
yeah that is shitty! even having a lot of supporters it looks like it doesnt show up to them?! dont know!

anyway, 5Gh/s free? set and forget! hehe! in a month I check what I have and transfer! 😁 maybe when I have some spare btc I invest some in it! lets see ✌

I just set up my account! Thanks again Kintar0!

danke danke! anyway, I only see the referrals that actually invest on them! but the 5Gh/s are free to everyone that signs up for the 1st time as they announce on their website! so its just "set it and forget it!" ;)

It seems like I can only start with 10 GH/s. Im new to this so I have to look into it deeper.

yes! to buy the minimum is 10GH/s. but the 5GH/s you see it mining right? mine is already at 334770 satoshis :P better than nothing! hehe

I'll check again. Im in the middle of making a video so it'll probably take some time. I'll get it going though. If I can get me 333,770 more satoshis than what I had yesterday, im winning! lol.

hey bro, "english" warned me that he is seeing ppl saying that they aren't paying. so be careful. dont invest before confirm that! ;) cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72