Technical Analysis - DASH - bounce potential

in #money7 years ago

Hello Steemers - Will start a new POST from time to time - like my other posts (digby chronical - retro gaming - etcc) i will try to post when i see good set up in the crypto market. hopefully you guys can give me your opinion - or your stance on the COIN. this will help me and you make smarter trades.

Please if you response to my post try to keep it on TOPIC. if we work togethere we can get some good trade entry points without any of the nonsense

Here is my 2 cents on this coin - DASH.

I wont go into much details but i am looking it more on the technical aspect - like always do your own analysis - this is just
my humble opinion. :-)

Currently 11 days of correction. seems like it turning back up. Stoch- are turning up. Getting some volume today.
You can put a stop below the lowest candle stick on a the 4 hour chart just in case you are not confident on this trade,

But overall it looks good for a swing trade in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26