Wealth DynamX: Like A Financial Advisor But Better

in #money6 years ago

You should have a financial professional. We can all agree with that statement. That’s someone who educates you, increases your certainty about money, and makes you aware of more valuable and more efficient things you can do with your money. The problem is, most individuals don’t have good experiences with financial advisors. Why? It just seems stuffy, arbitrary, and there is a lot of uncertainty.

I used to be a traditional financial advisor. I sold Wall Street investments, 401k’s, IRA’s, annuities, and the whole lot. I was good too. I was endorsed by Dave Ramsey in 5 different states for investing and received numerous awards from the company I was with. My mindset was that you were a financial damsel in distress and I was the smart, strong financial advisor who knew it all. You were going to sit down in my office and share all of the things you were doing and like a big brother, I was going to listen, make you feel special, make sure I looked sophisticated, and then point out all of your mistakes and show you how I could fix it all. And I really thought I could.

Meetings with clients consisted of 15-30 minutes of smiling and talking about “what they’ve been up to”, their kids, their pets, their parents, the weather, and their jobs. Then I’d proceed to present 10-20 different investment options inside the same portfolio and go through page after page of sophisticated sounding statements and hypothetical reports. (Hypothetical means “made up”). I would flip through 20-30 pages of these reports just talking and talking and talking. I would show all the high points and if there was a low point I would always show my clients that if they wait long enough their money would grow back again. Their eyes would glaze over after about 10 minutes, but I kept going for the full hour. At the end I’d wait for them to say they wanted to do it. Really they just wanted to escape the room and be done and they knew investing with me was the easiest way to do that. I didn’t know this until later. I just thought I was that good.

Then came the paperwork. I would do all of the forms and ask you to read page after page of disclosures and legal words. This would take another 30-45 minutes. I’d collect signatures and then you’d wait for about 2 months while I transferred your money from your current account to your new account with me. Then we wouldn’t talk for 6-12 months until it was time for the famous “annual review”. Basically you’d sit in my office once a year and do the same thing all over again.

Oddly, most people go to the financial advisor because it seems “right”, but there’s always a gut feeling that says its off. It seems like a smart thing to do, but it is also very long and boring, seems irrelevant, and also seems very uncertain and risky. I’m here to agree with that! That is why I actually quit as a financial advisor years ago. I gave up my licenses, gave by book of clients away, and got out. Why? Because I learned it wasn’t right.

That’s when I started Wealth DynamX. Wealth DynamX is like your financial advisor, but better. Let me explain how:

We take the approach of building out your entire life, not just retirement.
Wealth DynamX is focused on helping you become financially independent, but we don’t call it “retirement”. Why? Well because retire means “retreat” and also it infers deferment. What do I mean? Well, you won’t retire until you’re 60. Which means your whole life is financially centered around something that might be 20 years away still. What about now? Most of the things you’ll do at age 60 would be more fun at 35 or 40 wouldn’t they? We believe you should be financially independent sooner than that.

Wealth DynamX does not teach you to live below your means
Most financial advisors will teach you that when you retire you will only need 60-80% of your income. Why? Because they’re going to teach you to live below your means, budget, pay off your house, and be debt free. So because you won’t have a mortgage payment, a car payment, or do anything out of the ordinary, it won’t cost you that much to retire. We teach you to expand your means and your income. The reality is, you should be able to treat money like oxygen. This means you have infinite abundance. More money than you can spend, than taxes can steal, or than inflation can erode. We teach you to live a big life and to have the money to fund it. Often times our clients goal is actually 10-20x what they make currently and our job is to help them get there. We don’t believe that you need 60-80% of your income, we teach that you need MORE than you make today. A lot more!

Wealth DynamX does not touch Wall Street, Central Bank, or IRS “investments’
A Wall Street investment is anything involved in the stock market. A Central Bank investment is anything that involves letting your money sit in the bank. And IRS investment is anything that involves putting your funds in a vehicle created by the IRS in the name of “tax savings”. Our plan is very simple. Make lots of money. Save 40% of it into Wealth Creation Banking (high early cash value dividend paying whole life insurance). Once you have $50,000 or more, invest it into income producing real estate deals. The life insurance grows at 6-8% and will not make less than 4%. It is liquid, tax free, and can be leveraged against. The real estate investments pay you 8-12% fixed annual returns, pay monthly cash flow, and are secured by real assets. You get paid NOW, with no fees, and if a worst case scenario happens you can always foreclose on the asset.

The result? Our plan focuses on your life, not just retirement. We teach you to think bigger and live bigger, now! Not 20 or 30 years into the future. Your money is safe, grows fast, and pays you every month. There’s not invisible “shares” to purchase, fees, tax consequences, or boring 2 and a half hour meetings to go over “hypothetical” investment reports and statements.

If you’ve always know you could do better than a financial advisor, I’m here to tell you that you’re right. Do better by working with Wealth DynamX instead. Click here to learn more.

Own Your Potential,

Jerry Fetta

Grant Cardone Certified Coach

Jerry Fetta helps his clients build wealth so that they can eradicate poverty in their own lives and own their potential.

He believes scarcity and abundance cannot co-exist and that the way to end poverty is to help you build wealth.

You were not created to spend 40+ hours per week serving the 40-year-to-life sentence trading your precious time for money just to live in mediocrity.

However, the truth is that time and money must be exchanged. It just doesn’t need to be you making the exchange.

Jerry helps his clients create wealth that exchanges time and money on their behalf. The only way to do this is to make more money, keep it, and then multiply it.

He has helped clients double their income, save $100,000 tax-free, and secure 8-12% fixed annual returns on their assets.

To get started, go to www.WealthDynamX.com/contact

Wealth DynamX Home
Wealth DynamX TV

https://www.facebook.com/WealthDynamX

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-fetta-601b00a0/

https://www.instagram.com/jerryfetta/

https://plus.google.com/u/0/105293536858963061578

https://medium.com/@jerryfetta

https://steemit.com/@jerryfetta

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsGCnD2cXDbNj53GH4y50zg?view_as=subscriberBoring-Advisor.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46