MONEY BUTTON DOESN'T BENEFIT ME. DOES IT YOU?

in #money6 years ago

Money Button has some ways to go to maximize customer interaction.

I went to the Money Button site today and created a "Money Button". Remember, I'm not a developer. I don't use a website. I use social platforms such as this one, Minds, Instagram, Twitter. That means the link created by Money Button created in html code benefits me not one bit. Chances are it doesn't benefit you either.

There's no use in asking if I'm missing "something" on the Money Button site that would create a link which could easily be copied and pasted on a social platform site because that question would not be answered. How do I know? Past experience.

If you're curious to know what Money Button is the go here
https://www.yours.org/content/the-money-button-of-the-internet-0d95ce467da6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78