Couponing- cat edition

in #money7 years ago

image.jpg
I impressed some of my Petsmart coworkers today by scoring this 2 pound by of Nutro cat food for a mere 30 cents! I often wonder what prevents people from grabbing up good deals when the deals are so easy to take advantage of sometimes. I can easily go off on a tangent here but, I'll sum up my thoughts with the saying "you can lead a horse to water, but you can't make it drink." In other words, you can show people how score a good deal but, more often than not, they can't/won't be bothered to get a deal themselves.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jereshkigal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello sir
Would you like to join this company program?
Company name is x-traders.
New lunching company program .
$20 SIGN UP BONUS.
7 level deep referrals commission.
LEVELS OF CAREER LEADER 11.
Last levels of this company is chairman
BIG MATCHING BONUS.
Life long time passive income.
Big earning plan
Life changing program.
If you join this company then you can change your life. Trust me. If you want to more details then click link below.
Read more details and after that join this company program.
More details https://x-traders.com/?ref=12025064

I'm not a sir; I'm a ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61