Getting Everyone's attention on STEEMIT! and make MONEY ultimately. Without the Bull Shit! )

in #money7 years ago

I was so excited when I realized that a genuine need to share an idea or my knowledge with others got me some upvotes rather than when I had previously posted articles that I felt others would be interested in.

When it comes to Steemit, you just gotta forget about the money and focus more on passion. Passion is a money maker.
After your Steemit post, I would advice that you go unto the steemit chat platform and join groups that are relevant to what you blog about. See yourself as a solution to the problems of people out there.

I would recommend also that you advertise on facebook but...... and the BIG but. To make money on steemit, you article needs to be read, commented or upvoted by someone on steemit. So the question would be, how do you know that the people you are advertising to on facebook, are already registered users on steemit?

Sounds like a herculean task...but it really isn't. What I do is, Facebook has this advertising features that allows you to choose demography and interests.......steemit is listed in the interests of most steemit members on facebook....why? simply because they use facebook as their log ins to steemit.

So go ahead and in the advertising page of facebook, choose people who have an interest in steemit.

It is my wish that you succeed in this great platform called steemit. It is possible to make money here. If others can, then you also can...they ain't special.

I was so excited when I realized that a genuine need to share an idea or my knowledge with others got me some upvotes rather than when I had previously posted articles that I felt others would be interested in.

When it comes to Steemit, you just gotta forget about the money and focus more on passion. Passion is a money maker.
After your Steemit post, I would advice that you go unto the steemit chat platform and join groups that are relevant to what you blog about. See yourself as a solution to the problems of people out there.

I would recommend also that you advertise on facebook but...... and the BIG but. To make money on steemit, you article needs to be read, commented or upvoted by someone on steemit. So the question would be, how do you know that the people you are advertising to on facebook, are already registered users on steemit?

Sounds like a herculean task...but it really isn't. What I do is, Facebook has this advertising features that allows you to choose demography and interests.......steemit is listed in the interests of most steemit members on facebook....why? simply because they use facebook as their log ins to steemit.

So go ahead and in the advertising page of facebook, choose people who have an interest in steemit.

It is my wish that you succeed in this great platform called steemit. It is possible to make money here. If others can, then you also can...they ain't special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77