You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Market Is Overvalued And Manipulated To Keep The People From The Truth - Episode 1285a

in #money7 years ago

Another great vid, Dave! Keep up the great work. I've been a supporter for a long time. The manipulation is right in our faces, but the masses will still get caught off guard once again.
This is my first writing on steemit. Could someone please upvote and resteem it. It needs help. lol https://steemit.com/life/@jdawg/advice-to-my-younger-self

Sort:  

I upvoted but not moved up 1 cent

Upvoted. Good piece! By the way, your article motivated me to release another of my Pal's letters - a poem, in this case. The title is "A Grandfather's Wisdom: Goodby" I find it a perfect partner for your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48