Phone farming!!!! Check out my phone farm on youtube! A great way to farm money with your old phones and computers!

in #money6 years ago

Check This out!

This is my phone farm! I am running all kinds off apps and websites that make money and tons of different kinds of giftcards to just about everywhere. If you have just a few devices you can make a few bucks a day earning passive income across a whole veriety of websites and apps!
Earn honey, of course, is my favorite because it is so easy to run and make cash. The videos are totally passive and you can run it all day long! I run several windows of this site. As you can see if you watch my video. Here is a referall link to Earn Honey if you are interested.

Earn honey link: www.earnhoney.com/home/?referrer=11E792739A

Another great site for making money is swagbucks. Although not as passive, (meaning you need to babysit it to make some swagbucks.) it has tons of videos to make points for your Paypal cash and gift cards.
http://www.swagbucks.com/p/register?rb=34889321

Earnably, is a site that I just started using because I have heard so many good things about it from other people who use the Website. So far it seems great. https://earnably.com/i/jca1

If you want to try any of these sites, feel free to try the links and check em! Videos are not the only way to earn. Most of the sites if not all of them have all kinds of different earning platforms to make some cash.
Surveys, although not my favorite way to earn because I only seem to get paid from them about 1/3 of the time and also they take so long to do for not a lot of cash.
Also stuff like printing coupons of shopping for money back are ways to earn cash and gift cards to all kinds of stores.
A couple of my favorite apps to make money on that you see in my farm video that work very passively are

The most passive-
rewardable tv!
You can use as many devices as you want to run vids and make Paypal cash!

And also try Yoolotto

Use this on your Android devices. It will also run vids that make you money and gift cards.

You don't have to have a crazy, off the wall farm like the one in my video, just 5 phones, tablets, laptops or computers will start a good little extra earning. Some sites run on there own and some take a little babysitting to earn. Try it out if you want to make some money and gift cards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68