Never Buy a Four Pack of Soda's

in #money7 years ago

Have you ever gone to the store and bought something? Me too! What you may not know is that you could be getting ripped off and paying more than you should.

FullSizeRender.jpg

When I was walking in the store the other day, I noticed something as I was walking by, the kickstarts were on sale, but here's the thing. You could either choose between getting four of the same flavor for $5, or five of your choosing for $5.

IMG_5949.JPG
IMG_5948.JPG

I'm not sure if this was an employee's fault, or if they're just trying to rip us off, but either way, watch what you buy.

Thanks for viewing, and don't forget to comment what's on your mind. Have a good day, Jared

Sort:  

I think it is a combination of both! Have a good day, keep an eye on those prices!

Good observation!
Thanks for sharing!
Upvoted ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35