You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY TALKS: “How to Stop Squabbling Over Money”

in #money6 years ago

My parents/relatives used to be a one day millionaire when they received their salaries. Shop there, drink there, etc. which I have learned enough from them.

I also don't use credit cards and prefer cash on payments. I mean it's not that difficult to bring paper bills right? Lol

I'm always on a tight budget. But what drains my money are my family haha. Most of my funds are purely allocated on them though.

Thanks for sharing this amazing post @hannalysis. Upvoted, commented and resteemed :)

Sort:  

exactly from my point of view... but i'm everyday trying to accumulate more so i won't continue being tight on budget..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29