You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stephen Kendal talks about DERIVATIVES with Max Keiser

in #money8 years ago

Great interview. More people should know that you're here. May I suggest reposting this again with an article explaining your topic, but with a title like, "My Recent Appearance on the Keiser Report ." Then embed it with the start and end time of your interview. Also, be mindful that you are penalised for posting more than four articles per day. It will matter once you start getting noticed more. Also, check out Steemit.chat and send me a direct message. Happy to help any way I can.

Sort:  

Thanks Jason, again I appreciate your comments. Wasn't aware of the 4 post rule, but makes sense. I will do as you suggest and repost the interview with Max in a few days. The topic I am hoping to share on Steemit is the one that most people struggle to get their heads around and that's the subject of OTC Derivatives adopting Blockchain Technology and ultimately creating a new Global Reserve Currency that will replace the $USD. In essence a Global Derivatives Digital Currency for Global Trade. I have been talking about the subject for over a year now and the message is just slowly filtering through. Very excited about Steemit and think the timing of their launch was perfect. Thanks Jason. Will check out Steemit.chat. Stephen.

Mate, that sounds fascinating. I'll keep an eye out for your upcoming posts. Looking forward to hearing more from you. When you repost this I'll share it around a few places so come back here and leave me another comment just so I won't miss it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65