A Good Teacher - GREAT QUOTES

in #money7 years ago

Quoting Bruce Lee

"A good teacher can never be fixed in routine. Each moment requires a sensitive mind that is constantly changing and adapting. A teacher must never impose this student to fit his favourite pattern. A good teacher protects his pupils from his own influence. A teacher is never a giver of truth; he is a guide, a pointer to the truth that each student much find for himself. I am not teaching you anything. I just help you to explore yourself."

Please comment with your favourite quote!

Sort:  

Excellent post, very well articulated. Your articles are always helpful - thank you so much. I'll have to retain this in my brains memory banks.:)

Thank you. Feel free to offer your own words of wisdom. I'll be posting more inspirational quotes so feel free to follow if you wish to stay tuned! Appreciate your page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47