You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Attack on “Fake News” Is An Outright Campaign for Censorship of the Truth

in #money8 years ago

Best one yet! Re-Steemed First .. then shared on all other media sources. Thank you!

We are going to need to start our own hashing of everything too: images and videos .. only for the purpose of mirroring it! We really rely on youtube way too much, I think about this every day. Half my brain lives on youtube now..

Sort:  

A framework - strings that smother a malignant invader is what I see. A zillion little spiders could pull Godzilla down, no?

I don't trust anything mainstream anymore in the least and that includes the censoring and other BS exposed by Snowden proven to be true like evil globalists like YT/ Google, Fascistbook, and the like. I detest them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62