You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Cryptocurrencies Grow More Popular, IRS Attacks Bitcoin Exchange

in #money8 years ago

I hope you are not surprised! There are many exchanges in other countries that are well worth considering if you must use a Fiat service.

Now I'm getting validated on my concerns with this article. So I will go as far as saying this: Crypto and Banks do Not Mix. Let's just cut to the chance, don't prolong our suffering .. skip the fiat and banking entirely is my goal. And when the banks realize they are defeated be suspicious when they 'give in' and offer something better. Don't compromise. This could mean the end to war at the scale that we see it today as these audits force us to fund war. Don't compromise.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56