You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stash Invest: My Portfolio Weekly Recap (2017-06-03)

in #money7 years ago

I certainly wouldn't be giving up crypto to invest in fiat, but I am a huge believer in diversification. I would someday like to have portfolios of stocks, crypto and real estate. For now though, the Stash app provides a great way to get in with little actual investment and learn. Good for beginners and people who want to save small amounts over time, though I would want to get at least $500 invested quickly just to have enough dividend generation to take over the monthly fee after the free month runs out.

Sort:  

Diversification is key to financial success. It makes no sense to have all of your eggs in one basket. Sadly, a lot of investors do just that and then fail when they have one bad month.

You have a good plan. Keep us updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66