You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Money Money... My Money Post of the Day

in #money6 years ago

Thank God because an iPhone is impossible to have it here, it is extremely expensive. And If you got one, you've better leave it at home... It's too dangerous to use it in the streets

I still don't have any task. But I hope someday

Sort:  

Really? How many trainings did u do. I suggest you check from time to time because it depends on the time when there are available. You have to catch them all before they're gone. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I did all the training tests and repeated some of them too when they ask me to.

YAY! I've got catch them all like Pokemon Song says!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81