What Chart Do I Trust With Ethereum Today?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Ever be trading on Trading View, then switch to Poloniex and think, my god i've been sucked into a Tron Homage! You go from clean technical numbers and lines to blocky chunks of light and glow. All I know is I was looking at ETH on Trading View, and seeing a little more dip down low before onward and upward we go. Target TP being .037071. Jump over to Poloniex site has slightly different way of looking at things. Oversold and floating in space. I might loose this trade, but only made it as an experiment, to test this scenario, to see who to trust. Which charts do you follow when trading Ethereum, Steem, and other intangible coins?

www.tradingview.png

44KkAAAAASUVORK5CYII=.png

Dodger Stadium | Motorcycle Heaven | Improv at Pats Tavern |
Coinbase | Free Doge & Bitcoin.
@Steemtrail | V.O.T.U. | Improv-Trail | Sunday Trail
unnameda4adb.jpg
JacobTS

Sort:  

Thank you, I'll give trading view a try.

Let me know how it goes for you. We are usually in the cryptocurrency chat room. We, meaning, a bunch of other dummies trying to trade. Be well!

Personally I use Poloniex, Bittrex, coinmarketcap & coincap... all at the same time! Because they all seem to have slightly different information. Sometimes they have massive differences between them and it is a bit confusing which one to trust. I am a beginner to trading, so very much still learning.

Thanks for bringing this up.

Helps to hear someone else's perspective. Thank you. I always forget about coinmarketcap & coincap.

I think we should wait, it can fly up quite unpredictably!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50