You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Invite to Coinbase, free $10 and FINALLY a crypto card for US users!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hope it all works out for you. I posted similar on my blog about receiving my shift card in the mail. Saw your post in @Steemtrail. Cool. Follow'd. Feel free to stay in touch and let me know how it goes. https://steemit.com/steem/@jacobts/the-usdhift-before-the-reckoning

Sort:  

Hey, checked out your post too! Nice! I would love to change my life over to cryptocurrency payment only, but I have to agree that the majority of the world still runs on fiat money. Ah well, it's changing. Keep in touch, let me know about your card experience and I'll do the same. It'll be nice to get a heads up if any new quirks hit the system.

Sounds good. You can do it. Follow @stellabelle and @papa-pepper for their amazing journey to freedom. All the best!

Thanks I'll check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61