You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today and Why?? E.2 of a Community Based Resource for Everyone! 1-16-2017

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for keeping this dialogue going Barry. I look forward to participating more as I learn more and trade more.

Quick Question for some Peeps:

Poloniex
Bittrex
OpenLedger
Blocktrade
Bitfinex

Thouhgts? Favs? Pros Cons Comments on exchanges? (these are exchanges right?) Is this where you link your addresses? Do these act as wallets?

Gracias. Be safe and blessings of abundance to us all.

Sort:  

Well each has its own wallet address for you. Mainly I use poloniex but trading pennies so not much help and I'm not really actively trading right now either. Think of the exchange like a bank you deposit in Bank of America separate from what is deposited at Chase. Just remember the risk of money sitting at the exchange of its hacked. Don't deposit what your not willing to risk. And always check the withdrawal limits before depositing. I got screwed with to little money at Cryptsy so lost all of it when they went. Hope that helps a bit.

Personally I use poloniex.

I don't appreciate all the I.D. that bitfinex asks for and honestly am Incapable of presenting it as I don't have most of it.

I dont know about the others but I've heard good things about bittrex.

This is exactly the type of questions and dialogue and engagement I started this series for.

Good on ya man, check the thread here and there for indirect replies to help you.

TY for commenting again today Jacob.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90