5 Bitshare Markets on Open LedgersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money8 years ago (edited)


Bitcoin & UIAs. Five Fingers of Doom have swallowed my time into a fist of patience. May the waters of liquidity flow, may the bulls and bears cross streams to battle again in the pits of hell. Good night Great Britain. When you awake the disclaimer & donations will be at the end of these Five bitshares charts on Open Ledger.   


1) TRAIL/BTS

Trail is a reward from curating with other living curators who curate different interests to help original works receive a better value.  Curators offer their time to  read, proofread, edit, review, and in some cases promote. I wonder if that value is part of the intrinsic value within the UIA TRAIL?  If so, it’s priceless. I don’t know anything. I have lots of TRAIL. Happy to sell for some BTS.

I don’t know much about markets but we got fewer buys offered at less value than a whole list of sells at the listed market price.  Market Trades skipped over one of my orders two hours after I placed it. RSI overbought. We’ll see what happens between now and 2022 when orders expire. 


2) TRAIL/STEEM . What can I say, I got a lot of TRAIL and I don’t know what to do with it. An active mover on the markets is STEEM and it’s the same dry story as with BTS.  It had it’s day on release and has since retraced in value. I don’t know what determines value when it comes to UIA. Is it a blip on the internet that feeds a hungry ever growing snake like blockchain?  Is that such a bad thing? Is it the time and energy of active curators discovering and sharing new creators, I don’t know, I’m just trying to unload some TRAIL over the next 5 years. Til then I watch market. RSI overbought.  The pattern escapes me.    


3) STEEM / BTS . This looks fun to trade. More liquid. Looks like regular support around 31.2 and no major resistance til 46.  That’s 15 points to trade swings in an otherwise stable range.   


4) ETH / BTS . I don’t know crypto. But Poloniex deals alot in Ethereum.  I think that’s what ETH means. I keep wanting to type ETC as in the Second City ETC. It has some liquidity on Open Ledger as well. 2183 support, resistance at 3930. That’s room to make a move. 


5)  BTC/BTS . All roads are paved in gold and lead to Bitcoin.  It seems to float up against that 250,000 level, if it gets past that we could at least see where it goes back to the 350,000 sky rocket back on the 11th.  I’m guessing better for BTC to stay around 1K and allow other crypto catch up in value.    

Nobody has yet to show me how Bitshares and OpenLedger are in any way, going away, anytime soon. If so then neither will most of its’ assets.  I am interested in learning more about UIA and if one can be created for live arts & entertainment. I contribute what I can to the the curators community and see the value in them.  I shall continue to open my fists ala Scorsese trailer and glance upon these 5 charts for weeks, months, and at least the next 5 years. What are your top five camrade?

.....

 

Disclaimer & Donations. I know nothing, just sharing what I'm learning from Trade With Precision. I have no affiliation with Open Ledger. You are responsible for your choices. Comments are welcome. Trade safe. If you find this info helpful, the suggested donation is one upvote, 10 steem, or one million bitcoin. Thank You.

.....

5 Financial Charts for Februrary

Bitcoin & STEEM Fibonacci Faceoff

.....

Jacob TS 

Sort:  

I think its a very good way to hold some gold and silver without counterparty risk.

thanks for the link. so theyre on the bitcoin blockchain. i like the bitshares chain with our 3 second transaction times though.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28