You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess The Stock Market-Win Steem Dollars!

in #money8 years ago

I'm not that followed , I'm trying my hand at posting , but its way past the starting days when you could make 1k per post. At least thats what I heard when i got here , then forking bots happened. All i can think of would be summed up in a Article "How to be a Whale in 2017" or something like that , I've resteemed it , apart from the logical , buy Steem Power up , build a following , comment , autovote for rewards, then start writing and promote your posts. I'm guessing keywords play a role and categories too , virality , so anything that sparks interest and keeps people engaged afterwards will help , but having a following and power is something you cant get by without, if you want your posts to work at least. And my last idea I had some time ago is to kind of reverse engineer what makes autobots work , ie how to get the votes of the different autovoting bots people are using. Best thing that could happen i guess would be to have "whales" interested , since heards tend to flock around them , but it would be hard to get them interested , since most might be already trading on the stock marked. so just the community , probably if you are consistent and focus on growth it might be worth the push.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59