Sort:  

No, I don't. I seriously don't. Which is why I want to get to the bottom of this. It would be terrible if Steemit was a scam, so please tell me why it is? I'm curious. Also, I'm not profiting from these comments except by the enlightenment you will provide.

That's terrible! I can't believe it is a scam! You discovered it right, with irrefutable evidence?! Cool, then you can explain it to me right? Because you're whole purpose in staying on this "scam platform" is to warn other quality bloggers that it is a scam. So I am ASKING you to explain WHY it is a scam (what you said you wanted to do) and yet you won't do it. HOW IS IT A SCAM

You're right, quality bloggers will not tolerate being trolled. And I promised to stop commenting on your ridiculous articles so this will be my last (thank god, I already wasted enough of my time). Oh here, before I go... because I know how much you like gifs...

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_Steemit_com. Disney does not care about gifs. It is not stealing. Trust me, I know people who work for Disney.
P.S. it's *you're

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88