You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect: The Billion Dollar Pump and Dump? Part 6

in #money7 years ago

I do love the length of your article and I up-voted you but most of what you say here is more on emotion and not facts. Its a shame everything is so one sided . So I will reply with a post showing both the bad a good and future thoughts and comparison of bitconnect. Will tag you also.

Sort:  

Bless your heart. I do not feel I need to show both sides when dealing with con men and thieves. On the plus side the robber needed your money? I pull in a lot of facts, but as has been admitted, all the numbers are really sketchy. It has been an interesting journey in peoples reactions and lack of interest. If I try to get peoples emotion it is because it is needed. BitConnect is currently feeding emotional frenzy. Remember that video from Thailand where money came from the ceiling? Any way good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46