GroPro Hero 7 vs Huawei P20Pro

in #money6 years ago

Alright, I'm in a dilemma. I've been pondering between both devices for more than a month. Maybe it's the Christmas Gift spirit that's been going on for more than a month. I've been giving presents to everyone but not to myself yet.

reucg0tacw.jpg

qj19s3n4ea.jpg

QUESTION

Is it a NEED or WANT ?

ANSWER

It's definitely a WANT for both items. Not that I really need either one of it at this very moment. It's just an itching urge to buy. Must be a shopaholic syndrome.

SOLUTION

If I can shake it off my mind for another month from this date, then it's something that I really don't want. However, if I still that same itching, then I need to make a decision.

HELP

If you were me, which would you choose ?


Yes.gif

Sort:  

I want to buy huawei P20 pro also but still thinking too. hehe I hope you buy the gadget that will help you a lot. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Both has it's advantage to me just a matter of which I need or will use more now

That for sure is shopaholic syndrome... ha ha

I'm sure you would support that !!

Go pro without a single thought
Go for it
After all its Gooo Prooo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Valid reason but not good solid reason .. ha ha

Just use it once you will see the difference

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would buy the Go Pro 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok!! seems like lots of vote for Go Pro

Both also good, depends what you really want. To me huawei mate 20 is good enuf. You can do dtube and at the same time post it straight from your phone.

Or better still. Get @bitrocker2020 to buy you either one or both! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pandai pandai... I still waiting for me to win number bah

Posted using Partiko Android

How about 1101 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha! I give you number la. Buy 2898 pau kepala only. Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

He's still waiting for his Christmas present so either way he benefit more than me !

Hahahaha ok

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49