You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Money, What You Need To Know to Free Your Self From Perpetual Debt

in #money8 years ago

I am amazed that the common conceptions about money are SO FAR from the TRUTH. Most people in this country are fooled by the scam that is the American Dollar, and I was most certainly one of them for most of my life. I was just beginning to wake up so a few of the big time scams that basically rule typical American lives such as mine was, when @quinneaker came into my life and exploded my awareness of the reality around me.

I am grateful he shares this here because EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW at least this much about money, if they are to have any chance of living a remotely free or empowered life. Within the illusion of the dollar scam, most people are basically doomed to perpetual slavery. Thanks Quinn

Sort:  

I love you baby and am grateful to be able to share such life changing perspective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47