First tiny payment from Mintvine

in #money7 years ago

I put tiny payment in the title above, to be more honest, because it is only $10 dollars U.S. and I didn't want you get too excited and think I had made a fortune and got you to check out my post!

But I guess, the expression, every bit counts means a lot when you're not working. It is a GPT click site, with surveys, offers, and what I constantly do is the daily survey worth 5 points where I get most of my points.

It's takes a while to accumulate but it takes me 2 minutes a day of my time (and I'm serious, because I usually only do the daily survey), but hey I ended up with about $12.00 Canadian in my PayPal account. I'm going to try to not spend it all at once! (Yikes!)

As you can see the it says Branded Research. Apparently they are changing their name, and supposedly they are going to offer even more ways of earning money! But I wont hold my breath, until I see it happen!

If you are interested in joining here is my referral code:

https://mintvine.com/users/register/b0eda636d5e3b96bd1b5014ce

And remember every bit counts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83