The Journey | 1 March - 11 March

in #money6 years ago

It’s been a while since I’ve posted here, but I’ve been sick for a week and didn’t find the time and power to get something on paper. But from now on I’m planning to give a weekly update. In these weekly overviews I will discuss all bets I followed and highlight some of the tipsters performance as also my own.



The first 11 days of my journey has passed. The start wasn’t what I’ve hoped for as in the first days I was down -7units, luckily this past weekend gave a me a good run with some good high odds winners. I’ve ended these first days with a profit of +3,68units. With a turnover of 120,35units this profit gives a ROI of 3,06% which is exactly what I want to achieve in long term.

I’ve placed 122 bets, which is around the expected as most of the leagues I cover are at full speed. Also we had two weekends alreay so with my aim of 2,5 times my bankroll as turnover I’m on schedule.

Huhuhu, Anonim and DiegoDK have earned a special mention. Huhuhu is by far the best tipsters I know, providing year after year very solid results of 10% roi. His knowledge of French football is amazing and he has a great feeling for spotting value. He started my journey with a bang of +3.5u.
Anonim is a new basket expert I follow. His former results were already very promising but also his start now has been, with a nice profit of +2.97u.
And last but not least DiegoDK managed to get a perfect sweep in the first weekend and providing a nice profit of of +2.33u.
About my own performance I can be happy about the result but as I was sick, I wasn't able to watch as many football as I wanted so my number of personal picks are rather low.

There’ve been already some changes in my portfolio, which was expected as things never work out as it looks on paper. I’ve decide to stop following Pinganillo, BbpGolf and Soyloco. The market of cycling was just too small and impossible to catch any good odds. With BbpGolf I’ve made a mistake with my research, I thought he used mostly Pinnacle as bookmaker but this was only 20% of his bets, so this was no longer a possibility for me.
In the past I’ve used to follow Soyloco but the last 2-3 years I’ve stopped because of the fee of his paid service. This service stopped last year and he is now again a free tipster, at first I couldn’t find some stats of his last years but after some digging I’ve found out that he wasn’t beating it anymore in the last years of his service and that’s why he stopped it. And this is also directly the reason why I’ve stopped following him together with the fact that his picks are all early and hard to catch.

Stats

Bets:122
Won:59
Lost:53
Void:10
Win Rate:48,3%
Turnover:120,36u
Profit/Loss:3,68u
ROI:3,06%

TipsterPicksProfit/Loss
Myself91,74u
Adan5-0,62u
Anonim52,97u
Caramba9-1,54u
DiegoDK82,33u
Dmitrov2-2u
FromPrague2-0,24u
Huhuhu83,5u
Jakugeo11-0,09u
Lefter8-3,03u
MejorSola121,89u
Nelson SAT22u
Quant1-1u
Robin Svenska5-1,65u
Rooney32,27u
Serpa2-2
Soyloco9-0,35u
SuitePicks31,15u
TheGoalie18-1,65u

Feel free to ask questions or let me know how your week was

Sort:  

Welcome back! Good to see you posting again.

Thanks mate! Will be posting more often from now on.

Hope that you are feeling better and that your bankroll is healthy, too!

Yes yes, alive and kicking. And the bankroll didn't got infected ;-)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65