You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get More Web Leads With FutureNet

in #money8 years ago

I looked at it multiple times now. I'm in a Bitcoin club where they are pushing it really hard. However, every time I go to check it out it just feels off. Requiring an invite from someone else to join a social network. Odd payment structures. And don't get me wrong...I'm a huge advocate for network marketing businesses...but this one just doesn't sit right. I've also been watching the Alexa rankings where it has been dropping off and is most popular in India and Russia.

However, since I still haven't actually joined, my perspective is still from the outside. That's why I was asking you to shed some light.

Sort:  

Thank you I really appreciate your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35