Life is not easy, American Express credit card give me $600

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Suddenly found that my American Express credit card came out with a sum of $600. Look at the money, the original is the past year, the credit card of the consumer back to me now. This is not the way simple and crude, I like it.

Feeling like an unexpected fortune. 600 dollars , almost to buy an Apple phone. As early as last year, by @justyy Amway, I have done such a credit card, just beginning to give the amount of only 2,400 dollars, slowly use up to 15,000 dollars, absolutely enough.

One of the benefits of American Express is the return, each consumption, can return to the amount of consumption of 1% to 1.25%, just three months is 5% - but the cap for 100 dollars. The other is to recommend others to apply for a card, both sides have 25 dollars back to the present. Did not expect a year down, I also received a return of 600 dollars.

I used to use it for another year, and I used to use the other features of the IATA, and I used to use the credit cards of other banks in the UK to buy tickets, often failing to pay because of security problems. The British banking system I think it is not humanized: safe to have been unable to use. Often this time, the card is simply unimpeded.

Of course, the shortcomings of the Express card is also very obvious, to accept the degree of worse, after all, the European credit card or VISA and Mastercard of the world. Another point, when I spend this foreign currency, there will be foreign currency into the pound 3% fee, black enough.

Usually, occasionally my family led me to the supermarket to buy food, I do not see the price of vegetables, I do not want to count on this life trivial too much, have this time and energy, I may earn all come back. This is the so-called: pick up money as fast money However, like credit card back to this kind of once and for all the way, I am still happy, anyway, with other credit cards is used.

According to 1% of the ratio of 600 dollars of the return of the equivalent of the past 12 months spent tens of thousands of pounds (some part is to friends and family purchasing), I found why the wallet is always empty, money is always enough to spend The Not very understanding of my friends always thought I was not poor, in fact, I really poor sound clank clang. In the capitalist countries of the United Kingdom, is so point wages, starved to death, but would like to make a fortune, it is difficult to increase.

The daily life of the financial problems, I feel nothing more than "open source" four words. I have to think about how to do this four words, "throttling" seems to be difficult, only a good "open source". The children grow up slowly, his little home has not yet completely stabilized down, I should think about it. Maybe this is the middle-aged crisis I met in advance?

This topic is too heavy, I was talking about the return of credit cards. Well, friends in the UK If you would like to apply for this credit card, you can apply through my referral link (here), after opening the card you will immediately get $25 - that's almost what I know the best UK credit card The.

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

I found a credit card in the woods:

0065.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50