I've Reached 6% on Medium on My Second Month - Can You Believe It?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #moneylast year (edited)

11138155_10153249859207870_7474849219051685110_n.jpg

Have you ever had a goal that seemed impossible to reach?
For me, it was becoming a top Medium writer.

But after only two months, I've earned $100 and joined the elite 6% of writers who have made money on the platform.
. Can you believe it?
I have to admit, I didn't think it was possible to earn money as a writer on Medium, especially since there are so many talented writers out there.
Although I may not be the most talented writer out there, but every time I interact with my group of friends who share my passion for writing, I feel a sense of joy and belonging.
It's inspiring to be surrounded by so many talented individuals, and I'm grateful to be a part of this community."

Michael Rhodes, Linda Cowgill, Veronica Llorca-Smith , Amalia , Karen Marie Shelton, T. V. Knight, Heather N King , Jason Provencio , Martin Morrison , E Savaria , Quinn's Kaleidoscope💜 , The Sturg , BloggingMyWay , Celtic Chameleon , Lucinda Munro Cook , Love, Lisa, Lamcer31210 , Angel Vaughan , Kendra Sparkles , Yvonne Laframboise , Anna Svetlik De La Rosa , Faya Qureshi , Joseph Godwin , Luciano Latouche , Patricia Hamlett , Maureen Murphy , Jane Tucker , Mark Goblowsky , George Parker , Patrick Stewart , it would be great to make a super-collaboration between all of us.


But with a little hard work, dedication, and a bit of luck, I managed to break into the top tier.
Now I can't wait to see where this journey takes me.

So, what does it take to become a successful Medium writer?
Is it all about luck, or is there a secret formula to cracking the algorithm?
And what about the competition?
With so many talented writers out there, how can you stand out from the crowd?
I don't have all the answers, but I can tell you this - if you're passionate about writing, don't give up.
Keep honing your craft, experimenting with different formats and topics, and engaging with your audience.

Thanks to this format i have been able to reach this 6 % But the best part is…
"Connecting with my audience is the most fulfilling part of my work.
Not only do I share my thoughts and opinions, but I also introduce my readers to amazing writers and individuals.
If you're interested in being a part of my daily top 5 must-reads format, drop me a message and let's make it happen together!"
My Top 5 Must Reads Of The Day
medium.com
Who knows, you might just be the next writer to join the 6% club.

And if you have any tips or advice for me as I continue on this journey, please let me know.
I'm always open to learning from others and improving my skills.

After all, becoming a top Medium writer is just the beginning.

https://medium.com/@iglesiasfrancisco88/membership

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44