Chapter 7. Why!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

If you have been following my last 6 Video Chapters, you will now know that Malcolm Hayward, of Forex Broker City Credit Capital.............................

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 09.26.24.png

was working with a Forex trader called Javier Baldriz, who has a Company called..........................

to steal savings worth hundreds of thousands of US Dollars from 14 of my closest client's, to make their Companies and themselves profits.

You will have read, that for 9 months all of my client's received attractive steady monthly gains on their savings, which abruptly ended when the Nightmare began after my largest client required some of his savings for his new family home..............................

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 21.28.54.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 21.29.26.png

which between the above dates of notifying Malcolm Hayward on the 15th August 2014 and him checking his understanding that my client wanted a withdrawal on the 21st August 2014, you will recall that my clients' account was 100% liquid and looked like this...................

Now between 21st August and the 2nd September 2014, when my clients' withdrawal came out of his account, with the evidence you have seen, it is now very obvious that Malcolm Hayward and Javier Baldriz had orchestrated my clients losses, making sure he could not withdraw any more of his savings..........................

Within the evidence you have read, Malcolm Hayward was telling me to tell my client/client's this...................

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 20.22.55.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 20.23.11.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 20.23.28.png

while Javier Baldriz was placing very large BUY positions against this very strong SELL trend with GBP/USD............................

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 20.31.08.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 20.31.25.png

You would have also read that after my client first notified me of losing almost half of his savings in one day, the explanation for his loss changed from this....................................

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 20.36.12.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 20.36.23.png

Then I eventually came to realize this..............

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 20.36.45.png

and while all of this nightmare was going on, you have read that the Director dealing with my client's complaint, Andrew Braine.............................

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 09.25.12.png

helped to cover up the Nightmare with false and misleading information, which he was feeding through the Compliance Manager of City Credit Capital's Londons FCA Regulated office!...........................

Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 18.06.29.png

which you will now know from what you have read through, this was only the tip of the iceberg of how far these lies went!

After reading through all of the indisputable evidence I have shared with you during the past 6 Video Chapters, you may feel as these do, which is only two feedbacks of many.................

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 21.05.30.pngAndScreen Shot 2017-10-31 at 21.17.16.png

Over these past 3 years, talking with many industry professionals, including traders and other Forex Brokers, they have helped me to understand why my client's lost their savings, as at the time of first realising what I had discovered, I could not get my head around why people and Companies would deliberately orchestrate losses!

Once the penny dropped, and since learning how to trade, I began to notice that many Forex Brokers as well as Binary Brokers, not only solicit you, they solicit aggressively, with an aim to try to even humiliate you into placing your hard earned savings with them, if you do not agree to make a transfer on an initial call.

Though the Company I have exposed have mastered a more sophisticated and professional approach, it all amounts to the same conclusion, they are greedy and want your savings to make large profits for themselves!

But why?

This short video chapter answers this question and is the last video in my chapters to expose these Liars, Cheats and Crooks!

As you will already know, these chapters have been closure for me and now I have my closure, hopefully I can work to rebuild my life and make up for over 4 years that I have not seen my son, family and friends back in the UK, due to the financial hardship caused by what you have just read!

I would like to point out that not all brokers are aggressive and solicit you, as these video chapters show you the very corrupt side. Though I have no savings to trade, I have found a number of brokers, while learning to trade on demonstration accounts, who never even approached me, and provided very valuable information to assist me to become a competent trader.

I have shared this with you, as I do not want anyone reading these video chapters to think the whole Forex Broker industry is corrupt, as I do not believe it is!

To conclude, I wish to protect others from what my client's and I have been through, as no one should ever have to have their hard-earned savings stolen from them by an unscrupulous Company who place greed before ethics and morals!

Taking this into account, if you feel these Video Chapters have educated you to what Liars, Cheats and Crooks are out there, please help me to protect others by liking and sharing!

In advance thank you for your continued support.

Sort:  

#life
Charles Swindoll : Life is ten percent what happens to you and ninety percent how you respond to it.

Thank you for sharing that quote Ainal, that sums up this past 4 years perfectly :-)

Congratulations @ifp-lifes-wisdom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33