So good to be here. Can't wait to tell all my friends and family to join.

in #money7 years ago

This site seems amazing. Still trying to figure it out because I just got in but there is an amazing excitement of what this could become. Could we really be able to make money over the posting valuable content, commenting and liking people's posts we read and follow every day anyway? It's unbelievable!

Hi guys! I'm Ivana, called Ifkica. From Croatia but living in Vancouver. Turning 30 in a month. Trying to be best version of myself. Trying to help and inspire others. Seeking the truth every day and live by the principles. I am not perfect but I dare to value the beauty and perfection.
I want to achieve financial freedom for myself and my family.

What about you? Who are you and What do you want to achieve? FB_IMG_1498371347274.jpg

Sort:  

vancouver is an expensive place to live now, u need lot of steem power to live there.

I hear this often but i disagree.
Economy here is great. In Vancouver is easy to have things and be fed and have roof over your head. There can be found a job. There are opportunities plus it's beautiful!
There must be a very good reason why it's called one of the most livable city in the world.

And the Croatia where i am coming from is so bad that this is paradise!
I think that's just a big propaganda rumor that is floating around. People should be very grateful here.

welcome to steemit society

Thank you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64