Sort:  

But it's the very first "indication" we were given that war "might be" an ongoing issue with Trumpf as el presidente. And Greg's reaction is to be >>> All over it?!!! :O He needs to go and read this spew I made here. There will be no war! None that affects the stock market via LMT and the defense department anyhoo. Maybe Trumpf will be able to do more war with less toys from LMT. I'm on the case...doing my personal best to make America great again...read about the "chances of war" here:

https://steemit.com/lmt/@joejustjoe/8-14-17-dennis-rodman-couldn-t-get-it-done-so-i-will-personally-take-care-of-the-industrial-military-complex-via-lockheed-martin

Yes, this was a shameless plug..."SPAM!!" as anotehr one of Greg's lions proclaimed. I'm just doing my best to get an upvote. As the price of the STEEM dollar drops "well below" $1 we will need to help each other out. I know I want to stick around but my "bandwith is limited"...upvote my spew and I promise I won't spend the muny on cigarettes. :-)

You're thinking "SPAM!" too I take it? ...or you are thinking "hhmmmm..delicious!" when you think of Spam?...like I do. Have you ever tried spam, spam, spam, eggs, bacon, and spam before? Try it first before you flag that spew.

Actually when you said spam, I thought of beans..... go figure

You may be onto something there. Tell me this wouldn't make a good turd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47