You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The White Whale on steemit

in #money8 years ago

I think in someways this is very relevant. Just based on your comment - The people of Nantucket were radical indiviualists. They were very succesful, but had no sense for the beauty of nature left. They had their own priests and customs and were alien to the rest of the world. - Seems to echo cries from the people on this site who are still baffled by the success of boob and makeup articles. And as far as I am concerned abstract away. And thanks for the upvote on my piece.

Sort:  

If I was a whale, I wouldnt upvote cynical philosophers.
That's a liability to the new brand steem.
These guys are pimping; I respect that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51