Hidden Secrets of Money - How Economy Works (BIGGEST SCAM IN HISTORY OF MANKIND)

in #money7 years ago

Brief Introduction

For the past few months, I've been studying about business, economics and cryptocurrency as I read through a lot of blog, books and watch a lot of videos, I then found a very interesting video documentary, thus, I'm sharing it to you guys.

This is the documentary series of "Hidden Secrets of Money" by Mike Maloney. I will first introduce you with the topic of how economy is explained with animation (this is actually #4 of the series), then you can watch on the other episodes to learn more on the difference of Money vs. Currency and the history of money (dollars).

Please enjoy!

Watch Now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48