You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merkel Prepares For a Deliberate Crisis While White House Plans For Disastrous Succession

in #money8 years ago

Yeah it's sad... most people are so blind, so entangled and distracted by the trivial crap, that they will be caught completely with their pants down and unprepared to survive any sort of disaster... economic, natural, military conflict, or otherwise.

Over the past few years I've done quite a bit to ensure I'm ready for whatever may come, and its painful that the mere discussion of that with most people in the day to day of society garners tinfoil-hat smirks.

And in many ways it is their total lack of preparation... to even survive 3 days without a trip to the store, that presents the greatest and gravest threat to me and my loved ones.

Sort:  

I think we have a similar outlook. Upvoted and following.

Thanks! I'm actually putting together something now about how I've prepared/continue to prepare for what may come.

Check out my decentralized living series as well as my anarchoparenting articles. Feel free to crosspost related content on my posts that are relevant, friend.

Will do, and likewise feel free to do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71