Setting up for my consulting businesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

IMG_2084.JPG
Im getting ready to set up my first official business and what do I know better than consulting, helping people find there way in the labyrinth of online claims and opportunity. I have been a pioneer for the past 4 years and have learned everything that works and doesn't for sure. Once you find out it is a great feeling because you are that much further than everyone else. The internet is the opportunity to do business with the entire world which makes great opportunity for anyone that is embracing selling themselves and taking it to the next level. I will be making videos and constructing a website, I will keep steam updated due to me loving this freaking platform! It is one of my favorite social medias and the fact that there is a crypto coin behind increasing value makes it all the better!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hunikej567! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45