Learning to trade

in #money7 years ago

So, I am on a mission to learn how to trade...
About 2 months back I started trading in cryptos and I am happy to inform that so far I earned around 1,35 BTC! which is not bad I guess, considering that I am a complete new-by. :)
I also started trading in stocks and I am considering binary options. Although so far cannot really find any strategy to trade in binaries...it looks like gambling, and not trading..
It turnes out that a lot of the basics of trading I can actually just learn online and for the most part also.. for free!

here is my latest, and I have to say, a pretty good source of basic information on trading the stock market:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK-aOjEvZNJl3HINja0gAiQ

()

If you do decide to trade on the stock exchange...at this point EVERYBODY is warning about the imminent crash...so you're trading at your risk ! as in: what comes up..must come down Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 22.12.25.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57